Sikkim HSC Exam Time Table 2017, Sikkim 12th Date Sheet 2017

By | July 28, 2016

Sikkim HSC Exam Time Table 2017, Sikkim 12th Date Sheet 2017, Sikkim HSC Exam Routine 2017, Sikkim HSC Date Sheet 2017, Sikkim 12th Board Exam Schedule 2017, Sikkim Board 12th Time Table 2017

Good news for all private and regular students who are studying under the Sikkim Board. The Sikkim Board very soon provides the Time Table 2017. The Sikkim HSC Date sheet will be published in month of January 2017. Students can check the exam routine through online.

Official Website: www.sikkimhrrd.org

Download the Time Table 2017 from www.cisce.org & www.cbse.nic.in

Sikkim HSC Exam Time Table 2017

sikim board hsc date sheet 2017

The Center Board of Secondary Education (CBSE) and Indian Certificate of Secondary Education Examination (ICSE) are responsible for the Sikkim HSC Exam. The Sikkim state does not have any autonomous State Board of Secondary and senior secondary Education. The Sikkim board has to properly depend on the CBSE and ICSE Boards. The ICSE will be conducting the exam in February 2017 and CBSE board will conduct exam in March 2017. The students, who are enrolled with the Sikkim Board, are waiting for the Sikkim 12th Date Sheet 2017. Students score the good marks in HSC Examination so students want to need Sikkim 12th Board Exam Schedule 2017 for the exam preparation. Students can download the Sikkim HSC Exam Routine 2017. So students are regularly checking the official website of CBSE Board & ICSE Board. The time table will be update in December/January Month.

Sikkim SSC Exam Date 2017

Sikkim 12th Date Sheet 2017

 Every year these Boards conduct the Sikkim 12th board exam in School Level. The date sheet will be soon declared. The date sheet provides the instruction and guidance which students can plan their study in proper way. The Board releases the date sheet according the subject wise and provides the necessary time for the revision in between exams. The date sheet will be declared in December/January. On the websites, no exact date is declared. But in this article we are provide the tentatively date sheet which helps the students exam preparations.

  • For the CBSE Students
CBSE 12th Board Subjects Exam Day Exam Date
English Elective, English Elective, English Core Wednesday 01.03.2017
Business Studies, Bahasa Melayu, Elect Appliances, B Therapy & Hair Des, Beauty & Hair, Basic Horticulture, Printed Textile & Maint. Of Comm. Dev Friday 03.03.2017
Physics, Heritage Crafts, Persian, Kashmiri, Sect Prac & Accntg, Cash Mgmt & H-keep, Electrical Machine, Fabricatn.Tech-ii, Ac & Refrgtn-iii, Ac & Refrgtn-iii, Cosmetic Chemistry, Optics, Clinical Biochemistry, Fund Of Nursing Ii, Radiography-genl, Textile Science IT System, Child Health Nursg, Bakery, Garment Construction, Traditional Ind.Txt, Electrical Machine, Security Saturday 04.03.2017
History, Assamese, Bodo, Lending Operations, Lab Medicines, Retail Services, Logistics, Op & Scm, Business Operation Wednesday 08.03.2017
Chemistry, Applied Physics, Fabrication Tech-iii, Floriculture, Biology-opthalmic, Comm.Health Nur Ii, Radiation Physics, Desg & Pat Making, Business Data Proc, Beverage Services, Holistic Health, Confectionery, Floriculture, Cost Accounting Thursday 09.03.2017
Urdu Elective, Punjabi, Manipuri, Malayalam, Kannada Friday 10.03.2017
Hindi Elective, Tamil, Gujarati, Limboo, Lepcha, Tangkhul, Bhutia,  Hindi Core Saturday 11.03.2017
Egg. Graphics, Human Rights & Gs., Tibetan, Japanese, Spanish, Marketing, Mech. Engineering, Textile Chem. Proc. Marketing, Web Application Monday 13.03.2017
Mathematics, Know Trade & Prac., Mgmt Of Bank Office, Post Harv Tech & Prs, Yoga Anatomy &Phys, Ophthalmic Tech., Microbiology (Mlt), Radiography-spl,

First Aid & Med. Care, Health Care Mgmt, Clinical Bio &M.Ii

,

Tuesday 14.03.2017
Multimedia & Web T, Typography &Ca Eng, Typography &Ca Hin, Auto shop Rep& Prac, Food Production Iii, and Crtv & Comm. In M, Int To Hosp. Mgmt, Fabric Study Thursday 16.03.2017
Accountancy Friday 17.03.2017
Political Science, Biotechnology, Laboratory Med.Ii, Retail Operations, Financial Accountg Saturday 18.03.2017
Fashion Studies, Agriculture, Library & Inf Sci., Odia, German, Shorthand English, Shorthand Hindi, Engineering Sci., Clothing Const, Dtp Cad & Multimedia, Banking, Database Mgmt Appl Monday 20.30.2017
Biology, Ac & Refrgtn-iv, Taxation, Derivative Mkt Op. Tuesday 21.03.2017
Dance Kathak, Dance Bharatnatyam, Dance Orissa, Dance Manipuri, Dance Mohiniyattam, Cr Wring Tr Study, Mass Media Studies, Sindhi, Off. Communication, Info Storage & Ret, Intg. Trnsprt Oper, Front Office Oper, Trvl & Tour Oper, Salesmanship, Tsm Of Ele. Equip, Capital Market Op. Wednesday 22.03.2017
Informatics Prac. Computer Science, Adv Front Off. Op., Olericulture, Basic Pattern Dev., Insurance Saturday 25.03.2017
Physical Education Tuesday 28.03.2017
Painting, Graphics, Sculpture, App/Commercial Art, Electrical Appl. Wednesday 29.03.2017
Economics Friday 31.03.2017
Legal Studies Saturday 01.04.2017
Psychology Monday 03.04.2017
Sociology, Graphic Design Tuesday 04.04.2017
Music Car. Vocal, Music Car.Ins.Mel., Music Car.Ins.Per.”, Music Hind.Vocal”, Music >Hind.Ins.Mel”, Music Hind.Ins.Per, Mat &Child H.Nur Ii Thursday 06.04.207
Geography, Lib Sys And Res Mg Friday 07.04.2017
Sanskrit Elective, Sanskrit Elective, Telugu, Marathi, Arabic, French, Mizo, Sanskrit Core, Auto Engineering, Evol & Forms M M Tuesday 11.04.2017
Home Science Wednesday 12.04.2017
Philosophy, Entrepreneurship, Offce Proc.& Prac., B Concept-h &Med T, Midwifery, Food Services, Geospatial Tech Thursday 13.04.2017
Theatre Studies Tuesday 18.04.2017
Food Production Iv Wednesday 19.04.2017
National Cadet Corps Saturday 22.04.2017
  • For the ICSE Students
ISC 12th Board Subjects Exam Day Exam Date
Art Paper Friday 10.02.2017
Physics Paper-II (Practical) Saturday 11.02.2017
Indian Music Paper-II, Western Music Paper-II (Practical) Monday 13.02.2017
Chemistry Paper-II (Practical) Tuesday 14.02.2017
Home Science-II (Practical) Wednesday 15.02.2017
Biology Paper-II (Practical) Friday 17.02.2017
Home science Paper-II Exam, Biotechnology Paper-II (Practical) Saturday 18.02.2017
Computer Science Paper-II, Fashion Designing Paper-II (Practical) Monday 20.02.2017
Indian and Foreign Language, Classical Language Tuesday 21.02.2017
English Paper-I Saturday 25.02.2017
Physical Education Paper-I Monday 27.02.2017
Environmental Science-I Tuesday 28.02.2017
English Paper-II Friday 03.03.2017
Psychology Saturday 04.03.2017
Economics Tuesday 07.03.2017
Indian Music-I, Western Music-I Wednesday 08.03.2017
Art Paper-II Friday 10.03.2017
Math Saturday 11.03.2017
Sociology Monday 13.03.2017
Physics Paper-I Tuesday 14.03.2017
English Literature Wednesday 15.03.2017
Accounts Saturday 18.03.2017
Biology Paper-I Monday 20.03.2017
Political Science Tuesday 21.03.2017
Art Paper-III Friday 24.03.2017
Commerce Saturday 25.03.2017
Chemistry Paper-I Monday 27.03.2017
Business studies Tuesday 28.03.2017
Computer Science-I, Fashion Designing-I Saturday 01.04.2017
Geography, Biotechnology Theory Monday 03.04.2017
Art Paper-IV Tuesday 04.04.2017
Home Science Wednesday 05.04.2017
Art Paper-V Thursday 06.04.2017
History Friday 07.04.2017

NIOS October Exam Date 2017

CBSE 12th Exam Sheet 2017

ICSE 12th Exam Schedule 2017

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *